You know, sometimes people just say things that make no sense what so ever. Like me and my friend tell jokes basically all the time and one of my friends makes the most stupidest jokes in the world. Most of the time I don’t even know what he’s talking about. Also, my teacher is really weird. One as a class assignment we had to wright a feature article, and she edited it and she said that the ending made no sense even it made absolute perfect sense. Sorry, sorry, I have been trying to cut back on the complaining, and I know that I’m complaining right now. Even thought sometimes I sound like a grumpy old man who’s really funny I’m still going to try to cut down on the complaining. But, sometimes people say things by accident that make no sense and are also really funny. Ha, ha I can already tell that I’m cutting down on the complaining. Anyway, people say things that they said by mistake and are really funny. Also sometimes people say the right thing but it sounds like something else. Like my teacher, not the one who makes no sense, has an accent and when she says sit is sounds like something else, ha, ha, ha. I know, I know I’m sounding like complete boy right now LOL. Ha, I actually never have said, “OMG” and I said, “did you really just say OMG?” I’m sorry what was I talking about. Well, I forgot so I’m just going to call it a day. Live long and prosper. Meiergreen.

