People are annoying. Don’t get me wrong, not everybody’s annoying, but some people get on my nerves. Some people are just annoying, but there are other types of annoying people like goody-goodies, braggers, or weirdies. Some people aren’t annoying but sometimes do stuff that’s annoying. Like when my teacher asks us how far we are to done with something people put their hands sidewise and shake them to mean their almost done. I can’t tell you exactly what they do because it’s too hard to describe. Also, when we play capture the flag or any other game at the yard, people always accuse other people of cheating. No, I don’t mean usually, I mean always, and it’s always the same people. But, to be more specific, there two really annoying people in my class. If you read my very first post you would know who those people are. Those people annoy the hell out of me. Well that’s the end of my post. Live long and prosper. MeierGreen.

