By the way this post is not going to be like tmz or some stupid magazine. I am just going to talk about crap you already know. First on the list, what’s the hell with Kanye West. I can’t believe he stopped Taylor Swift’s speech to say that Beyonce should have been on. Like, what the hell was that. Also, I’m glad that Obama called Kanye West a jackass. Out of all people Obama calls him a jackass. Anyway, I feel like combining two posts into one. So I’m going to talk about jokes. Some of them are funny, some stupid, some raunchy, some just plain mean. One that I think is funny and mean is this “You’re so ugly a plumber’s crack says damn what happened to this guy?” Another one that is also funny and mean is “Roses are red, violets are blue, god made me pretty what the hell happened to you?” HaHaHa. LOL. Crap My Pants! That was hilarious. Anyway that was all for today. Live Long and Prosper. MeierGreen.

