So, if you didn’t figure out the title you should really go back to the 2nd grade. No, just kidding! If you haven’t guessed, this post is going to be about boredom. It’s a good old friend that comes for a visit without calling first… the kind of friend that when you try to block out of your life, ALWAYS butts it’s way back in. Now, I’m not saying a little bit now and then isn’t healthy, but COME ON, when you really don’t do anything besides school, eating, and sleeping, it comes around ALL THE TIME. Now, I already know what I want to do with my life, seriously, but that doesn’t do much use for me when I’m in the 8th grade. So, after I get fed up with the usual – tv and computer – what to do? That’s the problem!  w-o-w…..    well, that’s the end of my mini-rant 🙂

~ middle child

