I know what you’re thinking, but this post is now gonna be about toys or diapers or whatever the hell the little tykes company makes. No, this is going to be about little children. I don’t mean babies, and I don’t mean like 10 year olds. I’m talking about children the ages 4-6. I mean they are very rude and annoying. Every time they eat they eat insanely loud. Does anybody remember what it was like in that time period. It is easier for me to remember because I’m in the 5th grade. In my school we would have a yearly jog-a-thon, and when I was that age, all of the kids would say they ran 20 or 30 or 40 laps which I now know that that is a complete lie. I also remember us saying that if they give you their pudding or fruit roll up they would give you money in return. Now that was a complete lie. Also, not that long ago me and my friends where sitting around and talking and I was rolling around a basketball on the ground. When out of nowhere some 5 year old just takes the basketball and says”Your not using it.”  So I just say ok in a sarcastic and annoyed manner. Well, thats my post. Live long and prosper. MeierGreen.

