Hello. I was forced to right this blog by my mother. Well, not really forced, just I could only have a mini donut if I wrote this blog. So here it is. It is 6:30 in the 28 of april, and I had just made some frozen pancakes for breakfast. I woke up early so I could do some homework that I hadn’t finished the day before, and I am CRAVING some mini donuts. So, I ask my mother “Can I have a mini donut, I already ate some pancakes?” and then she says ” Have some protein and then you can have a mini donut,”. I then suddenly ask “Can you get a cup of chocolate milk for me?”, she then tells me “Who do you think I am?” so I then go over to the kitchen and pour myself a glass of chocolate milk. I drink slowly because my throat was kind of soar that day. I come back to my mother and ask her about that mini donut. She then says “How about this, you make a blog and then you can have a mini donut. I agree to that compromise, and even I am writing this blog I still haven’t got my mini donut. I have just been informed, while writing this blog, that if this blog is good enough, I get two mini donuts. So, that is how this blog got meant to be. Meiergreen

