Hello, there. In this post I am going to talk about my predicament. Now, before I tell you what my predicament is you will need to know some things about me. I am obsessed with video games. My two favorites are Call of Duty:Modern Warfare 2 and Team Fortress 2. My predicament is that my family has one TV. I know that some people don’t have even one TV and I probably sound like a spoiled brat, but like I said before, I am obsessed with video games. Thank god my parents like what they like or I would be rotting in a corner. The reason its good is because my mom likes to watch Battlestar Galactica which I like but not as much as video games. My dad likes to watch basketball which I like but not as much as video games. The reason that this is a big problem is what my sister likes. She likes to watch everything that I don’t. She likes to watch Oprah, What NoT To Wear, Gilmore Girls, and Totally Spies. If you can’t tell I’m saying that I do not like those shows. Even if you do. I don’t. I like The Simpsons, Family Guy, The Office, Friends, and Smallville. Luckily, I have come up with a plan to help my little problem. I am going to teach my family how to play my video games. The problem with my plan is that I don’t know if they like my games or not. I have more hope for my parents because my sister doesn’t like the nature of the games. My parents on the other hand are willing to learn how to play, just don’t have the time. I am hoping that later today (which is Sunday, May 2, 2010) I can teach my father to play my games. Anyway that pretty sums up my problem, so live long and prosper. OH DEAR GOD I’m becoming a treckie!!!

